3 Days To Kill
The Salvation
1864
Starred Up

EUROPEAN FILM BONDS TAILOR MADE FOR YOU

EFB provides completion guarantees ("bonds") to film and TV producers, financiers, distributors and government support agencies to guarantee the professional production, completion and delivery of feature films, TV productions, documentaries and computer games.

With offices in Copenhagen, London, Stockholm and Melbourne, and affiliated offices in Cape Town and Madrid, we have bonded films that have been shot and financed in over 35 different countries including the USA, Cuba, China and Kenya, and all the key international financiers, distributors, broadcasters and government agencies have approved our bonds.

EFB’s bonds are underwritten by DFG Deutsche Filmversicherungs Gemeinschaft on behalf of our insurers and re-insurers. The lead insurer in our insurance scheme is Allianz Global Corporate and Specialty A.G. with the scheme re-insured by Munich Re and Swiss Re.

 
Per Neumann
CEO and Co-Founder
Nina Crone
Production Executive and Co-Founder
Hans Lönnerheden
Production Executive and Co-Founder

WHY CHOOSE US?

European Film Bonds prides itself on having built a team of executives who have extensive contacts in the film industry worldwide, experience as producers and a deep understanding of the challenges of producing, particularly with complex co-production structures.

We have the ability to respond and make decisions quickly within our simple corporate structure.

Our underwriting is strong and very reliable with top ratings and with worldwide recognition and approval.

EFB aims to operate its business in the Scandinavian way of openness and friendliness without losing sight of the necessary high level of professionalism and integrity required in order to complete any project. We work across the globe whilst retaining a Scandinavian mindset.

Vibeke Windeløv
Chairwoman of the Board
Dieter Kosslick
Member of the Board
Director of the Berlinale
Andreas Pense
Member of the Board
Attorney at Law
FILMS, TELEVISION and ANIMATION (click on a country for contact details)

 

DENMARK

Address:

European Film Bonds A/S

Knabrostræde 30

1210 Copenhagen K

T: +45 33 34 93 00

F: +45 33 34 93 09

 

Per Neumann

CEO

per@filmbonds.com

 

Nina Crone

PRODUCTION EXECUTIVE

nina@filmbonds.com

 

Lise-Lotte Døcker

LAWYER - HEAD OF LEGAL

liselotte@filmbonds.com

 

Janine Ford

LAWYER

janine@filmbonds.com

 

Marianne Aas Sørensen

HEAD OF FINANCE

marianne@filmbonds.com

 

Mette Bang

PRODUCTION EXECUTIVE

ASSISTANT

mette@filmbonds.com

SWEDEN

Address:

European Film Bonds

Sturegatan 46, 2tr

114 36 Stockholm

T: +46 708 527 178

 

Hans Lönnerheden

PRODUCTION EXECUTIVE

hans@filmbonds.com

 

Sabina Österling

PRODUCTION EXECUTIVE

ASSISTANT

sabina@filmbonds.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Address:

European Film Bonds Ltd.

22-25 Eastcastle Street, 2nd floor

London W1W 8DG

T: +44 203 725 99 99

 

Peter La Terriere

MANAGING DIRECTOR

peter@filmbonds.com

 

Johan Ewing

HEAD OF LEGAL

johan@filmbonds.com

 

Sudie Smyth

PRODUCTION EXECUTIVE

sudie@filmbonds.com

 

Simon Bosanquet

PRODUCTION EXECUTIVE

simon@filmbonds.com

 

Luke Randolph

PRODUCTION EXECUTIVE

luke@filmbonds.com

 

Agar Forján Beiró

PRODUCTION ASSISTANT

agar@filmbonds.com

SPAIN

Address:

Iberoamerican Film Bonds S.L.

c/Claudio Coello 43, 2 ext. dcha.

28001 Madrid

T: +34 91 577 94 04

 

Fernando Labrada

flabrada@iberoamericanfilmbonds.es

 

Jesús Prieto Sacristán

jprieto@iberoamericanfilmbonds.es

AUSTRALIA

Address:

European Film Bonds

2/46 Ormond Road

Elwood Victoria 3184

T: +61 439 955 008

 

Roger Brewitt

PRODUCTION EXECUTIVE

roger@filmbonds.com

T: +61 439 955 008

 

Aislinn Brewitt

PRODUCTION EXECUTIVE

ASSISTANT

aislinn@filmbonds.com

T: +61 435 806 572

 

GAMES and ANIMATION (click below for contact details)
WORLD WIDE OFFICE

Address:

European Film Bonds

114 rue Henon

69004 Lyon

FRANCE

T: +33 674 062 364

 

Risa Cohen

PRODUCTION EXECUTIVE

risa@filmbonds.com